5/23

5/23 taverna kyclades -Arguably one the best meals in the city and perhaps the world. I’ve not been to Greece but can’t imagine it gets much more Greek than this. Obviously that’s incredibly dramatic but I’m in a relatively dramatic mood. It meant so much to me that I was able to introduce you, my New Yorker, my own little slice of the city. I hate that it was my last meal with you for an indefinite amount of time but nevertheless there’s nobody I’d rather share that feast with. Wishing you all the luck in the world in LA. I’m sad to see you go but I’m so proud that you love and respect yourself enough to follow your heart. Don’t apologize for who you are, be unapologetically KT. mama luh u 

Leave a Reply

